Executive By Elections Results 2014/2015

It’s here, the moment you’ve all been waiting for. We had a great turnout this year with 229 voters! 20.4% of our ECE population, this is a great number, so thank you all for voting!!

Without further ado, here are the results of the ECESS Elections:


Tazz Sharifikhah & Hamza Faran: 116 votes
Nicholas Mulvenna: 16 votes
Kate Lim & Lauren Aliman: 55 votes
Abstain: 42 votes

2nd Year Representative:

Angela Zhou & Jerry Chan: 118 votes
Dallas Gawlick: 12 votes
Kyle Campbell & Jimmy Lin: 44 votes
Abstain: 55 votes

Thank you everyone for all your hard work campaigning and most of all make sure to work hard and have fun next year!

Leave a Reply