Matthew Davison

Matthew Davison

President

president@ubcecess.com

Jonathan Lew

Jonathan Lew

VP Admin

vpadmin@ubcecess.com

Kirsty Hawke

Kirsty Hawke

VP Finance

vpfinance@ubcecess.com

Davin Birdi

Davin Birdi

VP Academic

vpacademic@ubcecess.com

Nikita Drozdovs & Luke Bidulka

Nikita Drozdovs & Luke Bidulka

VP External

vpexternal@ubcecess.com

Parsa Keshmiri

Parsa Keshmiri

VP Student Life

vpstudentlife@ubcecess.com

Mena Hessein Hassona

Mena Hessein Hassona

VP Communications

vpcommunications@ubcecess.com

Kaustubh Bhardwaj

Kaustubh Bhardwaj

2nd Year Rep