Thanky To

Thanky To

President

president@ubcecess.com

Henry Bryant

Henry Bryant

VP Admin

vpadmin@ubcecess.com

Artur Danilenko

Artur Danilenko

VP Finance

vpfinance@ubcecess.com

Konstantin Borrisov

Konstantin Borrisov

VP Academic

vpacademic@ubcecess.com

Khalil Yusuf

Khalil Yusuf

VP External

vpexternal@ubcecess.com

Jacob Cronin

Jacob Cronin

VP External

vpexternal@ubcecess.com

Lisa Wang

Lisa Wang

VP Student Life

vpstudentlife@ubcecess.com

Christel Nicolas

Christel Nicolas

VP Communications

vpcommunications@ubcecess.com

Jimmy Ocarina

Jimmy Ocarina

4th Year Rep