2017/18 ECESS Election Results

Posted by on April 17, 2017

The 2017/18 election results are in! Thanks to those who voted, and to those who did not, keep yourselves posted for next year! Here are the results and your new ECESS team that’ll be here for you next year. (Elected members are bolded) President: Circuit Tree  11 (10.5%) Joseph Hsu   94 (89.5%) VP…

Continue Reading